Planning a visit July 1–4? Click here for information on road closures and parking in and around Forest Park during Fair St. Louis.

Exhibit-Related Events

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Thursday June 29, 2017

Friday June 30, 2017

Saturday July 1, 2017

Sunday July 2, 2017

  • Sunday July 2, 2017

    In less than 48 hours—from the evening of July 1, 1917, to midday on July 3, 1917—East St. Louis descended into one of the deadliest race riots in U.S. history. As many as 200...

Monday July 3, 2017

  • Monday July 3, 2017

    In less than 48 hours—from the evening of July 1, 1917, to midday on July 3, 1917—East St. Louis descended into one of the deadliest race riots in U.S. history. As many as 200...

Thursday July 6, 2017

Friday July 7, 2017

Saturday July 8, 2017

Sunday July 9, 2017

Monday July 10, 2017

Bookmark and Share