Exhibit-Related Events

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • Tuesday May 2, 2017

    View the 1940 classic film starring Henry Fonda. Following the movie, stay for a discussion about Opera Theatre of Saint Louis’s adaptation, led by composer Ricky Ian Gordon.

Thursday May 4, 2017

Saturday May 6, 2017

Wednesday May 10, 2017

  • Wednesday May 10, 2017

    St. Louis Community College education class led by Ron Elz. Located on the Museum's Lower Level. This event is free, but reservations are required. Call St...

Thursday May 11, 2017

  • Thursday May 11, 2017

    This panel program will explore the role women have played, and continue to play, in activist movements. We’ll take a look at some women from the past and present who have directed their time,...

Saturday May 13, 2017

Friday May 19, 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Thursday May 25, 2017

  • Thursday May 25, 2017

    Women of color will make up 53 percent of the population by 2050, which makes closing the racial gap key to creating a society and workforce that will sustain U.S. competitiveness. This thought-...

Saturday May 27, 2017

Tuesday June 6, 2017

Thursday June 8, 2017

  • Thursday June 8, 2017

    TEENS MAKE HISTORY is supported by...

  • Thursday June 8, 2017

    Since the 1970s, the St. Louis LGBTQIA community has organized rallies and marches, now commonly known as Pride events. Learn about the origins of Pride celebrations in the metro region and their...

Bookmark and Share