Exhibit-Related Events

Saturday June 17, 2017

Tuesday June 20, 2017

  • Tuesday June 20, 2017

    This Missouri History Museum production brings to life some of Route 66’s biggest stories and best-kept secrets, all while telling Missouri’s unique story of the Mother Road. Q&A sessions...

  • Tuesday June 20, 2017

    Our ACTivist actor-interpreters will appear regularly in the ...

  • Tuesday June 20, 2017

    Let your creativity take the wheel and join illustrator Jo Ann Kargus, author of the St. Louis Splendor and Route 66 adult...

Thursday June 22, 2017

Friday June 23, 2017

Saturday June 24, 2017

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Thursday June 29, 2017

Friday June 30, 2017

Saturday July 1, 2017

Thursday July 6, 2017

  • Thursday July 6, 2017

    Member Morning Tours give Museum members a behind-the-scenes look at our newest exhibitions, led by a Museum curator.

    Our July tours will focus on our latest exhibition,...

Bookmark and Share